Light Build Design
27825.png

FIND YOUR PERSON

Peter Juel
Principal
peter@lightbuilddesign.com 310.617.6132

Jessica McKinney
Project Manager
jessica@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330

Michelle Vos
Specification Sales michelle@lightbuilddesign.com
310.912.8373

Stefan Rohrberg
Principal
stefan@lightbuilddesign.com
310.940.9480

Kfir Aharon
Inside Sales Manager
kfir@lightbuilddesign.com
516.351.5921

Morgan Pixley
Business Development
morgan@lightbuilddesign.com 818.606.9648

Anu Thakur
Specification Sales anu@lightbuilddesign.com
850.559.6633

Lelani LaMaat
Inside Sales
lelani@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330

Roon Tamuli
Inside Sales
roon@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330

Bradley Kerrick
Specification Sales bradley@lightbuilddesign.com
210.441.0550

Lewis Marroquin
Inside Sales
lewis@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330