Light Build Design
27825.png

FIND YOUR PERSON

SALES

Peter Juel
Principal
peter@lightbuilddesign.com 310.617.6132

Stefan Rohrberg
Principal
stefan@lightbuilddesign.com
310.940.9480

Michelle Vos
Specification Sales michelle@lightbuilddesign.com
310.912.8373

Anu Thakur
Specification Sales anu@lightbuilddesign.com
850.559.6633

Heidee Taheri
Specification Sales heidee@lightbuilddesign.com
818.239.9546

Business Operations

Morgan Pixley
Director
morgan@lightbuilddesign.com 818.606.9648

 

 

Kfir Aharon
Inside Sales
kfir@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330

Lelani LaMaat
Quotations Specialist
lelani@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330

Keisha Brown
Quotations Specialist
keisha@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330

 

Jessica McKinney
Project Manager
jessica@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330

Steve Lam
Project Manager
steve@lightbuilddesign.com
310.410.9330